Contact Us 2017-04-23T17:13:50+00:00

Contact Us

President

Brent Pay
president@omra.ca

Treasurer

Brenda Sbrozzi
treasurer@omra.ca

Director

Trudi Trask
publicrelations@omra.ca

Director

Alison Corbett
Alison@omra.ca

Director

Nancy Marlatt
Nancy@omra.ca

Director

Father Ron Barnes
FatherRon@omra.ca

Director

Mary Gates
eventscoordinator@omra.ca

Director

Alex Rezansoff
Alex@omra.ca

General Enquiries

Communications Committee

communicationscommittee@omra.ca

Community Planning Committee

planningcommittee@omra.ca

Membership and Social Committee

membershipcommittee@omra.ca

Membership Officer

membership@omra.ca

If you have a general enquiry, please fill out the form below. All information given is strictly confidential and will not be shared with any third party.