Contact Us 2017-10-04T23:30:36+00:00

Contact Us

President

Brent Pay
president@omra.ca

Vice President- Darren Schlamp

Vice President

Darren Schlamp
darren@omra.ca

Treasurer

Stephanie Frid
stephanie@omra.ca

Director

Father Ron Barnes
FatherRon@omra.ca

Director

Rusty Bracken
Rusty@omra.ca

Director

Len McFarlane
len@omra.ca

General Enquiries

Communications Committee

communicationscommittee@omra.ca

Community Planning Committee

planningcommittee@omra.ca

Membership and Social Committee

membershipcommittee@omra.ca

Membership Officer

membership@omra.ca

If you have a general enquiry, please fill out the form below. All information given is strictly confidential and will not be shared with any third party.